Kathy Arnold – Guest Contributor
Jan 29 2017
Pin on Pinterest
Woodrow Wilson Mock Trial Team

Congratulations to the Woodrow Wilson High School Mock Trial Team! They advance to the final four rounds of the 38th Annual Texas High School Mock Trial Competition, which are the semi-final and final rounds to be held on Saturday, February 4. The winner of the final round will advance to compete at the State Mock Trial competition to be held in Dallas March 3-5. Team members include team captain Brian Arnold, Audrey Blumenstock, Tré Brown, Harrison DuBose, Hope Dobson, Joseph Orozco, Leslye Ruiz, Kala Vahle, East Walkington, Carly Williams, and understudies Natasha Johnson and Gustavo Arenas. The team is coached by Mike Buchanan, Ben DuBose, and Woodrow alumni Monty Watson and Adam Greenfield, and the team sponsor is Woodrow teacher Samuel Mount.

Related Posts